RSS

Vacation to end!

15 Sep

Thanks to life and internet and etc etc my blog has been on an unwanted vacation. Now that I have my internet service back up, a working computer, and time I will be getting back in the swing of things!

I have high hopes for the blog next year, hopefully with giveaways and author interviews. First to get back in the habit of getting reviews out regularly! Please feel free to get involved and leave feedback, let me know which books you’d like to see reviewed or given away. I read because I love it. I’ll share my thoughts and giveaways in hopes of helping you, so let me know what you think!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 15, 2013 in Book Review

 

Leave a Reply

 
